

Congratulations to the following newly elected members of the MN South District Board of Directors for the 2022 – 2025 triennium:

District President: Rev. Dr. Lucas Woodford 1st Vice President: Rev. David Mumme – Region 3 2nd Vice President: Rev. Thomas Evans – Region 1 3rd Vice President: Rev. David Kind – Region 2 4th Vice President: Rev. Mark Loder – Region 4 District Secretary: Rev. Keith Grimm District Treasurer: Mr. Rick Marko

Ordained Minister, Region 1: Rev. Kurt Klaus Ordained Minister, region 2: Rev. Matthew Johnson Ordained Minister, Region 3: Rev. Jonathan Vollrath Ordained Minister, Region 4: Rev. Eric Nelson Commissioned Ministers: Mr. Harold "Andy" Frerich Mr. Joel Landskroener

Lay, East Metro North: Mr. Daniel Thao Lay, East Metro South: Ms. Alfrieda Baldwin Lay, West Metro East: Mr. Bill Summers Lay, West Metro West: Mr. Travis Barclay Lay, Southeast Minnesota East: Ms. Sara Sorenson Lay, Southeast Minnesota West: Mr. David Kenow Lay, Southwest Minnesota East: Mr. David Koosman Lay, Southwest Minnesota West: Mr. Daniel Uttech Congratulations to the following newly elected members of the Board of Regents for Concordia University St. Paul:

Ordained Minister:

Rev. Jeremiah Johnson Commissioned Minister: Mr. Gary Volberding Lay Members: Dr. Lori Utech Mrs. Rosa Summers

Congratulations to the following newly elected members of the Nominations Committees:

District Nominations Committee Ordained Ministers: Rev. Jon Niebuhr Rev. Eric Nelson Rev. Nickolas Kooi Rev. Kyle Krueger Commissioned Minister: Ms. Sarah Culbert

Lay Members: Mr. David Koosman Mr. Glen Meints Ms. Katherine Mennicke Mr. Bill Summers

Synod Nominations Committee:

Mr. Christian Preus