MN SOUTH DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2021

PRESIDENT	Rev. Dr. Lucas Woodford
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT	Rev. David Mumme, Region III
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT	Rev. Thomas Evans, Region I
THIRD VICE PRESIDENT	Rev. Harold Storm, Region IV
FOURTH VICE PRESIDENT	Rev. Steven Wheeler, Region II
SECRETARY	Rev. Keith Grimm
TREASURER	Mr. Rick Marko
REGION I – East Metro	Rev. Christopher Horton
	Mr. Daniel Thao, East Metro North
	Ms. Alfrieda Baldwin, East Metro South
REGION 2 - West Metro	Rev. Isaacf Williams
	Ms. Rosa Summers, West Metro East
	Mr. John Branstad, West Metro West
REGION 3 – Southeast Minnesota	Rev. Loel Wessel
	Ms. Sara Sorenson, Southeast MN East
	Mr. Dave Kenow, Southeast MN West
REGION 4 - Southwest Minnesota	Rev. Dennis Heiden
	Mr. Benjamin Hagemann, Southwest MN East
	Mr. Neal Breitbarth, Southwest MN West
COMMISSIONED MINISTERS	Mr. Leland Huebner
	Mr. Joel Landskroener

Executive Assistant to the President	Rev. Stefan Wismar	
Assistant to the President for Missions	Rev. Dr. William Utech	
Assistant to the President for Mission		
Formation	Dr. Phillip Johnson	
Assistant to the President for Schools		
& Commissioned Ministers	Mr. Sean Martens	
Communications Director	Mrs. Nadine Meyer	
LCEF Vice President	Mr. Kai Larson	
Public Policy Advocate, MNN/MNS	Rev. Fred Hinz	